2017 Legislative Session 2017-18 state budget/appropriations Al Stimac Alan Levine Alexander Anderson Andy Tuck BOG - Board of Governors Brian Logan Chris Mullin Curtis Austin Diane McCain DOE - Department of Education Ed Moore Elizabeth W. Porter FCS - Florida College System HECC - Higher Education Coordinating Council higher education/post-secondary education jobs/employment Ken Burke Madeline Pumariega Marshall Criser III Michelle Dennard Mike Grissom Todd Clark