Andrew Fay Art Graham Charles Rehwinkel Christopher Wright Donald Polmann Duke Energy energy/utilities FPL - Florida Power and Light Gary Clark Gulf Power Company James Brew Julie Imanuel Brown Karen Putnal Malcolm Means Mary Anne Helton Matt Bernier OPC - Office of Public Counsel Patricia Christensen PSC - Public Service Commission Rachael Dziechciarz Russell Badders Stephanie Roberts Eaton Suzanne Brownless TECO - Tampa Electric Company