2018 Parkland school shooting 2019 SB 1306 Women's Suffrage Centennial Commemoration Committee Airbnb Ashley Moody civil citations/pre-arrest diversion Daniel Gohl DFS - Department of Financial Services DJJ - Department of Juvenile Justice ECB - Executive Clemency Board FDLE - Florida Department of Law Enforcement fishing Florida Cabinet Florida Keys FWC - Florida Fish & Wildlife Conservation Commission Grady Judd harrassment Jimmy Patronis Jose R. Oliva LGBTQ+ issues Marjory Stoneman Douglas High School Public Safety Commission Max Schachter Michelle Whitworth Nikki Fried PSC - Public Service Commission Rick Swearingen Ron DeSantis Ronald Rubin school safety/school security Scot Peterson Simone Marstiller snapper Walter Bryan "Mike" Hill