2019 HB 5401 Department of Environmental Protection 2019 SB 82 Vegetable Gardens alternative energy/renewable energy/clean energy bill signing BOE - Board of Education Brian Armstrong Charles Rehwinkel DEP - Department of Environmental Protection Elizabeth Fetterhoff freshwater springs/ springs projects & restoration FWC - Florida Fish & Wildlife Conservation Commission gardens/gardening Ken Rubin Mark Taylor OPC - Office of Public Counsel PDMP - Prescription Drug Monitoring Program PSC - Public Service Commission Punta Gorda Randy Maggard Ron DeSantis Samantha Cibula solar energy SWFWMD - Southwest Florida Water Management District undergrounding utilities