There are technical difficulties with the video feed throughout this meeting.

2014 HB 7141 Human Trafficking Amanda Wilson Ashley Moody Chad Poppell Chris Nocco Dave Aronberg DJJ - Department of Juvenile Justice DOH - Department of Health Dotti Groover-Skipper Doug Wheeler FDLE - Florida Department of Law Enforcement Heather Fitzenhagen Heather Prince human trafficking Jason Jones Jeanette Nuñez Kathleen Passidomo Kimberly Overman Lynn Guyton Maurice Edwards Michelle Gaines Nicole Ferranti Simone Marstiller Stephanie Smith Terry Coonan Toby Philpot Tomas Lares