2015 Legislative Session adoption adoption for same sex couples Bill Hager Brad Drake Cary Pigman Clay Ingram Daphne D. Campbell Darryl Rouson Dave Kerner David Richardson Dennis K. Baxley Doug Broxson Dwight Dudley education accountability Edwin Narain Elizabeth W. Porter Eric Eisnaugle Erik Fresen Frank Artiles George Moraitis Jr. Gwyn Clarke-Reed Halsey Beshears HB 133 Sexual Offenses HB 157 Fraud HB 173 Property Tax Exemptions HB 193 Crime Stoppers Trust Fund HB 21 Substance Abuse Services HB 241 Personal Flotation Devices HB 243 Vital Statistics HB 27 Issuance of Driver Licenses & Identification Cards HB 279 Pharmacy HB 305 Unlawful Detention by a Transient Occupant HB 329 Special License Plates HB 361 Military Housing Ad Valorem Tax Exemptions HB 369 Human Trafficking HB 439 Department of Legal Affairs HB 461 Independent Nonprofit Higher Educational Facilities Financing HB 531 Limited Liability Companies HB 541 Athletic Trainers HB 569 Agritourism HB 687 Land Application of Septage HB 7069 Education Accountability HB 7081 Ratification HB 7083 Ratification of Rules HB 7111 Conscience Protection for Private Child-Place Agencies HB 7141 Taxation HB 951 Dietetics and Nutrition Janet H. Adkins Jason Brodeur Jay Trumbull Jr. Jennifer Sullivan John Wood Joseph Geller Kathleen Passidomo Katie Edwards-Walpole Kenneth Roberson Kevin Rader Kionne McGhee Kristin Jacobs Larry Ahern LGBT (lesbian/gay/bisexual/transgender) issues Manny Diaz Jr. Mark Pafford Marlene O'Toole MaryLynn Magar Matt Gaetz Matt Hudson Mia Jones Michelle Rehwinkel Vasilinda Neil Combee Ray Pilon Ray Rodrigues Reggie Fullwood religious freedom Rene "Coach P" Plasencia Ritch Workman Ross Spano SB 290 Carrying a Concealed Weapon SB 456 Labor Pools SB 94 Closing the Gap Grant Program Scott Plakon Shawn Harrison Shevrin Jones standardized testing Steven Caldwell taxes/tax cuts Tom Goodson Walter Bryan "Mike" Hill