Due to technical difficulties, we are unable to archive 12 minutes of this session. The player goes to black for 5 seconds at 2:58:58 to represent the missing video.

Allan Bense Arthenia Joyner Carlos Lacasa Charlie Justice Dennis Baxley Eleanor Sobel Evelyn Lynn Frank Attkisson Fred Brummer Jerry Maygarden Ken Littlefield Lois Frankel Marco Rubio Paula Dockery Sandy Murman Susan Bucher Tom Feeney