2017 Legislative Session 2017 SB 1012 Investigative and Forensic Services 2017 SB 1398 Accessibility of Places of Public Accommodation 2017 SB 1540 Department of Management Services 2017 SB 1668 Use of State Funds 2017 SB 554 Craft Breweries 2017 SB 922 Insurance Adjusters Aaron Bean ADA - Americans with Disabilities Act Dana Young Daphne D. Campbell Darryl Rouson Debbie Mayfield Denise Grimsley Doug Broxson Frank Artiles Greg Steube Jeff Brandes José Javier Rodríguez Kelli Stargel Rene Garcia Vic Torres Jr.