2019 Legislative Session 2019 SB 1054 Community Redevelopment Agencies 2019 SB 1306 Women's Suffrage Centennial Commemoration Committee 2019 SB 542 Micromobility Devices and Motorized Scooters 2019 SB 676 Certificates of Title for Vessels 2019 SB 7096 Constitutional Amendments 2019 SB 892 Business Organizations 2019-20 state budget/appropriations Annette Taddeo CRA - Community Redevelopment Agency Ed Hooper Jeff Brandes Lauren Book Perry Thurston Jr. proposed constitutional amendments Tom Lee Travis Hutson Vic Torres Jr. W. Keith Perry Wilton Simpson