2016 Legislative Session Aaron Bean Alan Hays Andy Gardiner Anitere Flores Arthenia Joyner Audrey Gibson Bill Montford Charlie Dean Darren Soto David Simmons Denise Grimsley Don Gaetz Dorothy Hukill Dwight Bullard Eleanor Sobel Garrett Richter Greg Evers Gwen Margolis HB 1133 Applicability of Revenue Laws to Out-of-state Businesses During Disaster-Response Periods HB 1361 Growth Management HB 299 Expressway Authorities HB 303 Unlicensed Activity Fees HB 307 Medical Use of Cannabis HB 387 Offenses Evidencing Prejudice HB 549 Offenses Concerning Racketeering & Illegal Debts HB 651 Department of Financial Services HB 7027 Department of Transportation HB 7029 School Choice HB 819 Sunset Review of Medicaid Dental Services Jack Latvala Jeff Clemens Joseph Abruzzo Kelli Stargel Lizbeth Benacquisto Maria Lorts Sachs medical marijuana/cannabis Miguel Diaz de la Portilla Nancy Detert Oscar Braynon II Rene Garcia Rob Bradley SB 1166 Education Funding SB 1190 Growth Management SB 1262 Emergency Management SB 356 Mental or Physical Disabilities SB 394 Unlicensed Activity Fees SB 418 Law Enforcement Officer Body Cameras SB 460 Experimental Treatments for Terminal Conditions SB 574 Expressway Authorities SB 756 Department of Transportation SB 850 Offenses Concerning Racketeering And Illegal Debts SB 970 Unclaimed Property SB 992 Department of Financial Services SB 994 Sunset Review of Medicaid Dental Services school choice Tom Lee Travis Hutson Wilton Simpson