2017 HB 457 Terrorism and Terrorist Activities 2017 HB 575 Threats to Kill or Do Bodily Injury 2017 HB 643 Eyewitness Identification 2017 HB 7051 Clerks of the Circuit Court by Civil Justice & Claims Subcommittee 2017 HB 83 Offenses by Illegal Immigrants 2017 Legislative Session 2017-18 state budget/appropriations Bill Hager Clay Yarborough Cord Byrd Dane Eagle Eric Eisnaugle Heather Dawes Fitzenhagen Jennifer Sullivan Joe Gruters Joseph Abruzzo Julio Gonzalez Kimberly Daniels Mike Miller Patricia Williams Robert Asencio Ross Spano Scott Plakon Sharon Pritchett