2017 HB 2293 Martin County Sheriffs Office Crisis Response Unit 2017 HB 2493 Trayvon Martin Foundation Youth Empowerment & Solutions Summit 2017 HB 2749 Cuban American Bar Association Pro Bono Project 2017 HB 2959 AMI Kids Family Centric Program 2017 HB 2963 AMI Kids Technology Match 2017 HB 3103 Clay County Youth Alternative to Secured Detention (S.W.E.A.T. Program) 2017 HB 3303 The Grove Juvenile Drug Court Detention Program 2017 HB 3397 Problem Solving Court-Driver's License Reinstatement Pilot Program 2017 HB 3577 Forensic Training Center 2017 HB 3857 Florida Alliance of Boys and Girls Club Youth Programs 2017 HB 3981 Lake County Veteran's Treatment Court 2017 HB 3985 Big Brothers Big Sisters Mentoring Children of an Incarcerated Parent (MCIP) 2017 HB 4007 Re-entry Alliance Pensacola 2017 HB 4047 Project Cold Case 2017 Legislative Session 2017-18 state budget/appropriations Bill Hager Bob Cortes Chris Latvala Clay Ingram Clay Yarborough Cord Byrd Danny Burgess Jr. driver's license drug courts Eric Eisnaugle Gayle Harrell Heather Dawes Fitzenhagen Inc. (REAP) Jennifer Sullivan Joe Gruters Jose Felix Diaz Joseph Abruzzo Joseph Geller juvenile justice Kimberly Daniels Mike Miller Patricia Williams police officers/law enforcement Pro Bono Robert Asencio Ross Spano Scott Plakon Sharon Pritchett Shevrin Jones Sybrina Fulton Travis W. Cummings Trayvon Martin US Military/Veterans