2017 HB 153 Excess Credit Hour Surcharges 2017 HB 2173 Identity Fraud Institute at Hodges University 2017 HB 3295 Advanced Manufacturing Design Studio at UWF 2017 HB 3465 The WOW Center 2017 HB 3495 Advanced Training of Pediatric Child Abuse Specialists 2017 HB 3781 Brevard Adults with Disabilities Program 2017 HB 3795 University of North Florida Highly-Effective Teacher Grant 2017 HB 3943 Hillsborough Community College Apprenticeship Academy 2017 HB 4055 The Silver Club Program at WOW 2017 HB 509 Postsecondary Fee Waivers 2017 Legislative Session 2017-18 state budget/appropriations Alexandra Miller Amber Mariano Bob Cortes Byron Donalds Carlos Guillermo Smith Dale Whittaker David Santiago David Silvers Elizabeth W. Porter HB 3587 Training Facility for People Who are Blind and Visually Impaired in Pasco County higher education/post-secondary education James "JW" Grant Jennifer Gilibrand Julio Gonzalez Katie A. Edwards Larry Ahern Larry Lee Jr. Martha Saunders Mel Ponder OPPAGA - Office of Program Policy Analysis and Government Accountability Ramon Alexander Ray Rodrigues SUS - State University System Thomas Leek