2007 HB 1197 Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services 2007 HB 1427 Agritourism 2007 HB 1561 Exemptions from Tax on Sales Use and Other Transactions 2007 HB 93 Wrecker Services 2007 Legislative Session Bill Galvano Bill Heller Bryan Nelson Carlos Lopez-Cantera Debbie Boyd Denise Grimsley Juan Zapata Julio Robaina Marty Kiar Ralph Poppell