2019 HB 143 Protection of Vulnerable Investors 2019 HB 355 Dangerous Instrumentality 2019 HB 7049 OGSR/Florida Consumer Collection Practices Act 2019 HB 925 Warranties 2019 HB 935 Price Transparency in Contracts 2019 HB 983 Ratification of Rules of the Department of Financial Services 2019 Legislative Session Anthony Rodriguez Ardian Zika Ben Diamond Brad Drake Byron Donalds Charles "Chuck" Clemons Cyndi Stevenson Daniel Perez Fentrice Driskell Jennifer Webb Joseph Casello Kristin Jacobs Mike Caruso Robert "Alex" Andrade Shevrin Jones Stan McClain Susan Valdes Thad Altman Thomas Leek Vance Aloupis Jr. Wyman Duggan