2019 HB 1113 Health Insurance Savings Programs 2019 HB 1123 Program of All-Inclusive Care for the Elderly 2019 HB 1141 Statewide Medicaid Residency Program 2019 HB 25 Recovery Care Services 2019 HB 411 Nonemergency Medical Transportation Services 2019 HB 879 Genetic Information Used for Insurance Purposes 2019 HB 955 Medicaid Eligibility Requirements 2019 HB 961 Health Innovation Commission 2019 Legislative Session 2019 PCB HMR 19-02 -- Recovery Care Services Fees Anika Omphroy Blaise Ingoglia Bob Rommel Cary Pigman Cyndi Stevenson Daniel Perez health care health insurance Heather Fitzenhagen Jackie Toledo Javier Fernández Jayer Williamson Joseph Casello Josie Tomkow Lawrence McClure Margaret Good Mel Ponder Michael Grant Nicholas Duran Paul Renner Ralph Massullo Randy Fine Thomas Leek