2019 Legislative Session 2019 SB 324 Limitations on Homestead Assessments 2019 SB 540 Human Trafficking 2019 SB 568 Assessment of Property 2019 SB 728 Growth Management 2019 SB 806 Local Government Public Construction Works 2019 SB 856 Homestead Exemptions 2019 SB 902 Open and Expired Building Permits 2019 SJR 326 Homestead Property Tax Assessments/Increased Portability Period Anitere Flores Bobby Powell David Simmons Debbie Mayfield Dennis K. Baxley Doug Broxson Ed Hooper Gary Farmer Jason Pizzo Jeff Brandes Joe Gruters Lauren Book Manny Diaz Jr. Tom Lee Tom Wright W. Keith Perry