2019 Legislative Session 2019 SB 1256 Apalachicola Bay Area of Critical State Concern 2019 SB 1278 Biosolids Management 2019 SB 216 Water Quality Improvements 2019 SB 368 Land Acquisition Trust Fund 2019 SB 590 State Park Fees 2019 SB 78 Public Financing of Construction Projects 2019 SB 944 Land Acquisition Trust Fund Apalachicola Apalachicola Bay Ben Albritton Bill Montford climate change Debbie Mayfield Gayle Harrell José Javier Rodríguez LATF - Land Acquisition Trust Fund Linda Stewart Lori Berman Tom Wright water pollution/water quality