2016 Legislative Session 2016-17 state budget/appropriations Bobby Powell Carlos Trujillo Clay Ingram Colleen Burton Cyndi Stevenson Dan Raulerson HB 1169 Emergency Management HB 139 Dental Care HB 221 Out-of-network Health Insurance Coverage HB 301 Property Prepared for Tax-Exempt Use HB 4065 Duties of Legislative Auditing Committee HB 445 Viatica! Settlements HB 461 Location of Utilities HB 7089 State Group Insurance Program HB 7095 Juror Costs HB 761 Fraudulent Activities Associated with Payment Systems HB 769 Mental Health Treatment HB 873 Special Facility Construction Account HB 965 Firesafety HB 989 Implementation of Water and Land Conservation Constitutional Amendment Jason Brodeur Kathleen Peters Larry Metz Legacy Florida Matt Caldwell Richard Corcoran Shawn Harrison State Employee Health Insurance Travis W. Cummings