2016 Legislative Session Bill Hager Dane Eagle Darryl Rouson David Richardson Doug Broxson Evan Jenne George Moraitis Jr. Halsey Beshears HB 1041 Unclaimed Property HB 1079 Beverage Law HB 1131 Recovery Agencies HB 1163 Insurer Regulatory Reporting HB 1165 Pub. Rec./Office of Insurance Regulation HB 1187 Regulated Professions and Occupations HB 1289 Elevators HB 1327 Sinkhole Insurance HB 1355 Gainesville Regional Utilities HB 1383 Limited Purpose International Trust Company Representative Offices HB 1405 Community Associations HB 535 Building Codes HB 671 Prohibited Insurance Practices HB 783 Unclaimed Property HB 879 - Organization of the Department of Financial Services HB 897 Service of Process on Financial Institutions Holly Raschein Irv Slosberg Jake Raburn James "JW" Grant Jared Evan Moskowitz Jeff Atwater Jim Boyd John Wood Jose Felix Diaz Matt Gaetz Mike La Rosa Mike Miller Paul Renner Randolph Bracy Ray Rodrigues Tom Goodson W. Keith Perry