2008 Legislative Session 2008 SB 380 Tax Exempt/Fractional Aircraft Ownership Program 2008 SB 530 Household Moving Services 2008 SB 556 Secondary Metals Recycling 2008 SB 7052 Dept. of Agriculture and Consumer Services/Review 2008 SB 748 Secondary Metals Recyclers/Purchase Transaction Alex Diaz de la Portilla Burt Saunders Charlie Justice Evelyn Lynn Gary Siplin Jeremy Ring Rudy Garcia Steve Oelrich Victor Crist