2019 Legislative Session Bob Cohen BOE - Board of Education Brett Hage Brian Newman Cindy Polo Clovis Watson Jr. court Curt Kiser David Daniel DEO – Department of Economic Opportunity DEP - Department of Environmental Protection DFS - Department of Financial Services DMS - Department of Management Services Ed Hooper Erin Grall Fred Dudley Holly Raschein James "JW" Grant Janet Cruz Ken Plante Linda Stewart Terry Cole Tom Wright Vance Aloupis Jr. W. Keith Perry