2019 Legislative Session Adrienne Johnston Amber Mariano Anthony Rodriguez Brad Drake career/vocational/technical education CareerSource Florida Carlos Guillermo Smith Colleen Burton Cord Byrd DEO – Department of Economic Opportunity FCS - Florida College System Florida Chamber of Commerce higher education/post-secondary education James Buchanan Joseph Casello Joy Goff-Marcil Laurie Meggesin Michael Grieco Michelle Dennard Mike Caruso Nicole Washington Ramon Alexander SUS - State University System Thad Altman Thomas Leek Tobin "Toby" Overdorf Tony Carvajal