2020 Legislative Session 2020 SB 1320 Postsecondary Fee Waivers 2020 SB 1402 Higher Education 2020 SB 1438 Dyslexia 2020 SB 1578 Education 2020 SB 1746 Florida Virtual Education 2020 SB 1784 Vocational Rehabilitation Services 2020 SB 7000 Reporting Abuse/Abandonment and Neglect Bill Montford career/vocational/technical education charter schools child abuse/child abuse prevention David Simmons DOE - Department of Education Gayle Harrell George Gainer higher education/post-secondary education Janet Cruz Kelli Stargel Lauren Book Lori Berman Manny Diaz Jr. Senate confirmation Travis Hutson W. Keith Perry