2020 Legislative Session 2020 SB 1104 State Park Fee Waivers and Discounts 2020 SB 1298 Office of the Judges of Compensation Claims 2020 SB 1714 Sale of Surplus State-owned Office Buildings and Associated Nonconservation Lands 2020 SB 178 Public Financing of Construction Projects 2020 SB 7018 Essential State Infrastructure Aaron Bean agriculture/crops Amy Datz Ben Albritton Bobby Powell Carbon Emissions climate change David Cullen David Simmons Debbie Mayfield Dennis Baxley DEP - Department of Environmental Protection DOT - Florida Department of Transportation Electric Vehicle Charging Stations environmental preservation EV - electric vehicles José Javier Rodríguez judges/justices Linda Stewart Rob Bradley sea level rise Tom Lee Travis Hutson