2018 SB 7026 Public Safety 2019 HB 2057 Holocaust Memorial Miami Beach 2019 HB 2059 City of Miami Beach Inclusionary Aides 2019 HB 2083 Easterseals Early Childhood Therapeutic Autism Program 2019 HB 2097 Junior Achievement Workforce Readiness Programs Expansion 2019 HB 2105 Security Funding for Jewish Day Schools 2019 HB 2161 Home Instruction for Parents of Preschool Youngsters (HIPPY) 2019 HB 2163 Cocoa High School (Brevard) - New Construction Program 2019 HB 2171 Community Partnership Schools 2019 HB 2173 Jesus Christ Arch Angels Liberty Square Program 2019 Legislative Session 2019-20 state budget/appropriations Ardian Zika Brett Hage Byron Donalds Chris Latvala Colleen Burton education funding education k-12 James Bush III Josie Tomkow Michael Grieco Office of Safe Schools Patricia Williams Ralph Massullo Randy Fine Sam Killebrew school safety/school security Stan McClain Susan Valdes Suzanne Pridgeon Sylvia Ifft Tracie Davis Tyler Sirois Wengay "Newt" Newton William Cloud Robinson Jr.