2020 HB 351 Podiatric Medicine 2020 HB 441 Public Procurement of Services 2020 HB 5001 General Appropriations Act 2020 HB 5003 Implementing the 2020-2021 General Appropriations Act 2020 HB 5005 Collective Bargaining 2020 HB 5007 State-administered Retirement Systems 2020 HB 5101 Education Funding 2020 HB 5201 Health Care 2020 HB 5301 Judges 2020 HB 5401 Department of Environmental Protection 2020 HB 551 Transportation Disadvantaged 2020 HB 567 Correction of Errors in Deeds 2020 HB 575 Applied Behavior Analysis Services 2020 HB 6055 Telegraph Companies 2020 HB 7047 Trust Funds/Re-creation/Triumph Gulf Coast Trust Fund/DEO 2020 HB 7049 International Affairs 2020 HB 7055 Trust Funds/Termination/Public Defenders Revenue Trust Fund/JAC 2020 Legislative Session 2020 SB 886 Errors in Deeds 2020-2021 state budget/appropriations AHCA – Agency for Health Care Administration Al Jacquet Alzheimer's Disease/ Dementia Amy Mercado Anna Eskamani Anthony Sabatini APD waiting list assisted living/nursing homes Ben Diamond Blaise Ingoglia Bobby Payne Carlos Guillermo Smith Chris Latvala Chris Sprowls Clay Yarborough corrections officers Dan Daley DEP - Department of Environmental Protection DOACS - Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services DOC - Department of Corrections education funding Evan Jenne Everglades Florida Forever Florida KidCare FPU - Florida Polytechnic University FRS - Florida Retirement System FSU Day at the Capitol Geraldine Thompson HIV/AIDS Holly Raschein Hurricane Michael Jay Trumbull Jr. Jayer Williamson Jennifer Webb John Cortes Jose R. Oliva Joseph Geller Joy Goff-Marcil Kimberly Daniels land acquisition LGBTQ+ issues Loranne Ausley Margaret Good MaryLynn Magar Medicaid Mel Ponder Melony Bell New College of Florida Nick DiCeglie Office of Energy Patricia Williams Randy Fine Richard Stark Shevrin Jones teacher pay Thad Altman Tommy Gregory Tracie Davis transportation disadvantaged Triumph Gulf Coast VA hospitals VPK - Voluntary Pre-K W. Travis Cummings Wengay "Newt" Newton