2008 Legislative Session 2008 PCB GEAC 08-02 Right of Taxpayers to Challenge Governmental Assessments 2008 PCB GEAC 08-03 Property Tax Exemptions for Educational Institutions 2008 PCB GEAC 08-04 Ad Valorem Tax Relief for Deployed Military Andy Gardiner Carl Domino Darren Soto Ed Homan Eddy Gonzalez Frank Attkisson Franklin Sands Geraldine Thompson Greg Evers Joe A. Gibbons Julio Robaina Matt Meadows Michael Grant Michael Scionti Rob Schenck Stan Jordan