2018 Legislative Session 2018 SB 204 Land Acquisition Trust Fund 2018 SB 232 Coral Reefs 2018 SB 370 Land Acquisition Trust Fund 2018-19 state budget/appropriations coral reefs Debbie Mayfield DEP - Department of Environmental Protection Department of Citrus DOACS - Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services Dorothy Hukill environmental preservation Florida Forever FWC - Florida Fish & Wildlife Conservation Commission Governor's budget proposal Jack Latvala Julia Espy land acquisition LATF - Land Acquisition Trust Fund Lauren Book Linda Stewart Noah Valenstein Oscar Braynon II Rene Garcia Rob Bradley Travis Hutson