2018 Legislative Session 2018 SB 276 Voter Registration List Maintenance 2018 SB 278 Public Records/Department of State cyber-security DOS - Department of State elections/election laws FDE - Florida Division of Elections Jeff Brandes José Javier Rodríguez Kathleen Passidomo Ken Detzner Maria Matthews Oscar Braynon II supervisors of elections Tom Lee Travis Hutson Vic Torres Jr. voting/voter registration W. Keith Perry