2018 Legislative Session 2018 SB 354 Government Accountability 2018 SB 432 Community Redevelopment Agencies 2018 SB 512 Homestead Waivers Aaron Bean CRA - Community Redevelopment Agency Dana Young Daphne D. Campbell David Simmons Jeff Brandes José Javier Rodríguez Justin Thames Kelli Stargel Laila Racevskis OAG - Office of the Auditor General OPPAGA - Office of Program Policy Analysis and Government Accountability Ted Sauerbeck Tom Lee W. Keith Perry