2020 Legislative Session Annette Taddeo Dan Hendrickson Darryl Rouson Florida Commission on Offender Review Gayle Harrell George Gainer inmate recidivism inmates/prisoners Jack Campbell Jeff Brandes Jim Clark Josephine Gagliardi Laurie Scott Nancy Daniels OPPAGA - Office of Program Policy Analysis and Government Accountability Randolph Bracy state prison W. Keith Perry