2020 Legislative Session 2020 SB 124 Custody of Minor Children by Extended Family 2020 SB 354 Child Care Subsidies for Foster Parents 2020 SB 364 Independent Living Task Force 2020 SB 400 Elder Abuse Fatality Review Teams 2020 SB 88 Child Care Facilities 2020 SPB 7002 OGSR/State Child Abuse Death Review Committee Aaron Bean Audrey Gibson Bill Montford child care facilities/child care personnel child death/infant mortality DCF - Department of Children and Families DEA - Department of Elder Affairs Debbie Mayfield elder abuse foster care/foster parents Gayle Harrell Kevin Rader Lauren Book Linda Stewart Tom Wright Victor Torres Jr.