2020 HB 2081 Florida's Forensic Institute for Research/ Security and Tactics Cyber/Grid Security Review 2020 HB 2145 Midway Fire District 2020 HB 2223 Plantation - Fire Station 1 2020 HB 2307 Cedar Hammock Fire Control District Regional Training Tower 2020 HB 2349 Ocean City- Wright Fire Control District Education/Training Facility and Station 2020 HB 2377 Bronson Fire Station Replacement Project 2020 HB 2437 Suwannee County Fire Station 2020 HB 2501 Sanderson Community Fire Station 2020 Legislative Session 2020-2021 state budget/appropriations Anthony Sabatini Bruce Antone Chip LaMarca Chuck Brannan Erin Grall Jackie Toledo Jayer Williamson John Cortes Kamia Brown Kimberly Daniels Mel Ponder Nick DiCeglie Robert "Alex" Andrade Wyman Duggan