2020 HB 2079 Winter Springs Gee Creek Stormwater Management Facility 2020 HB 2175 Martin County Fair Association Agriplex and Fairgrounds 2020 HB 2193 Belle Glade NW/SW 3rd Avenue SW Avenue B Extension Corridor Stormwater Conveyance Improvements 2020 HB 2265 Restoring Central Florida's Urban Wetland Corridor 2020 HB 2269 Flagler Beach Wastewater Treatment Plant Improvements 2020 HB 2277 Palm Beach County Glades Region Infrastructure Improvement 2020 HB 2291 Oakland-South Lake Apopka Initiative 2020 HB 2321 Lake Worth Beach Sea Level Rise and Stormwater Mitigation Phase 2020 HB 2361 Florida Keys Aqueduct Authority Stock Island Reverse Osmosis Plant 2020 HB 2363 Venice New Water Booster Station and System Improvements Including Emergency Interconnect 2020 HB 2371 Wellington Wetlands Reuse Project 2020 HB 2383 Port Orange Howes Street Drainage Improvements 2020 HB 2391 Golden Beach Center Island Phase 2 Storm Pump Station 2020 HB 2399 Cape Canaveral Wastewater Treatment Plant Improvements 2020 HB 2403 Palm Beach County-Singer Island Submerged Lands Acquisition 2020 HB 2407 Palm Beach County-Lake Worth Lagoon Monitoring Program 2020 HB 2411 Hypoluxo Septic to Sewer Conversion 2020 HB 2419 Fruitland Park Urick Street Force Main Extension 2020 HB 2421 St. Pete Beach Sanitary Sewer Capacity Improvement 2020 HB 2467 Lakeland's Se7en Wetlands Educational Center 2020 Legislative Session 2020-2021 state budget/appropriations Ana Maria Rodriguez Anika Omphroy Anna Eskamani Charles "Chuck" Clemons Chuck Brannan Clovis Watson Jr. Colleen Burton Cord Byrd Daniel Perez David Smith Geraldine Thompson Holly Raschein James Buchanan Jennifer Webb Jonathan Hage Joseph Casello Joseph Geller Kristin Jacobs Lawrence McClure local bills Matt Willhite Michael Caruso Rick Roth Thad Altman Thomas Leek Tina Scott Polsky Tobin "Toby" Overdorf Tyler Sirois