2017 Hurricane Season 2018 Legislative Session 2018-19 state budget/appropriations Aaron Bean Annette Taddeo Braulio Baez Daphne D. Campbell Darryl Rouson David Simmons DBPR – Florida Department of Business and Professional Regulation Debbie Mayfield DMS - Department of Management Services Doug Broxson energy/utilities FPL - Florida Power and Light George Gainer Hurricane Irma Hurricane Matthew José Javier Rodríguez Paul Waters PSC - Public Service Commission Rene Garcia Rusty Payton SLERS - Statewide Law Enforcement Radio System Vic Torres Jr.