agriculture/crops algae/algae blooms Andrew Reich aquaculture/fisheries Barbara Kirkpatrick BMP - Best Management Practice Charles Jacoby David Whiting DEP - Department of Environmental Protection DOACS - Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services DOH - Department of Health Donald Anderson Duane De Freese FWC - Florida Fish & Wildlife Conservation Commission Jill Fleiger Leanne Flewellng NOAA - National Oceanic and Atmospheric Admininistration pollution Quay Dortch red tide Rhonda Watkins Sherry Larkin SJRWMD - St. Johns River Water Management District water pollution/water quality