2019 Legislative Session Al Jacquet Cayce Hinton Charlie Stone Chip LaMarca Delores Hogan Johnson Dianne "Ms Dee" Hart DOACS - Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services Dotie Joseph Erin Grall Fentrice Driskell Jason Fischer Jayer Williamson JR Kelly Kelly Smith Burk Mel Ponder Mike Caruso OPC - Office of Public Counsel PSC - Public Service Commission Robert "Alex" Andrade Tommy Gregory Vance Aloupis Jr.