2019 Legislative Session Amy Mercado Ana Maria Rodriguez Anika Omphroy Ben Diamond Bob Rommel Bobby Payne Boyd McAdams Bruce Antone Charlie Stone civil court Clayton Roberts condominiums DBPR – Florida Department of Business and Professional Regulation domestic violence family and matrimony law Florida Commission on Access to Civil Justice Frederick Lauten Geraldine Thompson Gregory Coleman homelessness homeowners associations/ community associations Jackie Toledo John Tomasino Jordan Jones judges/justices Melony Bell Mike Beltran Nathan Bond Nick DiCeglie PK Jameson poverty state attorneys The Florida Bar timeshares Tommy Gregory US Military/Veterans Walter Bryan "Mike" Hill