2020 Legislative Session 2020 SB 606 Anchoring Limitation Areas 2020 SB 7016 Statewide Office of Resiliency 2020 SB 812 Public Records/Threatened or Endangered Species 2020 SB 822 Drones 2020 SPB 7024 Florida Forever Aaron Bean Alex Reed Ben Albritton Bill Montford boats/boating/boating safety climate change Debbie Mayfield DEO – Department of Economic Opportunity DEP - Department of Environmental Protection drones endangered or imperiled species/ecosystems Florida Forever Ken Lawson Lori Berman oil and natural gas Tom Wright Travis Hutson