2020 HB 4811 Davenport Fire Department Fire Apparatus 2020 HB 4813 Lake Alfred Fire Department Fire Engine and Equipment 2020 HB 4825 Marco Island Regional Maritime/ Fire/ EMS Training and Operations Facility 2020 HB 4877 Lehigh Acres Fire Station 106 2020 HB 4925 Bradford County Fire Rescue Main Station 40 2020 HB 4937 Clay County Fire Rescue Station Building 2020 HB 4973 Putnam County Public Safety Radio System Infrastructure - Subscriber Upgrade 2020 HB 4983 Aerial Photography 2020 HB 4985 Glades County E-911 Public Safety Facility 2020 HB 4999 Statewide Sea Level Tracking Program 2020 HB 9069 Miami Fire Rescue Life-Saving EKG/Defibrillator Monitor Replacements 2020 HB 9103 Black Professionals Network 2020 HB 9115 Taylor County Fire Rescue Station 2020 HB 9119 Kinard Volunteer Fire Department Class A Engine 2020 HB 9121 Calhoun County Hurricane Michael Ad Valorem Tax Loss 2020 HB 9143 Palm Bay Demolition of Historic Fire Station #1 2020 Legislative Session 2020-2021 state budget/appropriations Anthony Sabatini Blaise Ingoglia Bob Rommel Bobby Payne Bruce Antone Cary Pigman Chip LaMarca Erin Grall Jackie Toledo James Bush III Jason Shoaf Jayer Williamson John Cortes Kamia Brown Kimberly Daniels Kionne McGhee Nick DiCeglie Randy Fine Robert "Alex" Andrade Sam Killebrew Spencer Roach Wyman Duggan