2019 Legislative Session Amber Mariano Anthony Rodriguez BOE - Board of Education Brad Drake career/vocational/technical education Carlos Guillermo Smith Carrie Henderson Colleen Burton Cord Byrd DOE - Department of Education FCS - Florida College System financial aid/student loans James Buchanan Joseph Casello Joy Goff-Marcil Michael Grieco Mike Caruso Ramon Alexander Rod Duckworth Suzanne Pridgeon Thad Altman Thomas Leek Tobin "Toby" Overdorf