The Governor and each member of the Cabinet have an office dedicated to Cabinet affairs. These offices are led by a chief Cabinet aide who is assisted by the other aides. The week prior to a Cabinet meeting, the Cabinet aides meet to discuss the agenda and other issues scheduled to come before the full Cabinet.

Ben Watkins Brooke McKnight David Clark DBF - Division of Bond Finance Debbie Longman DEP - Department of Environmental Protection DHSMV - Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles DOR - Department of Revenue DVA - Department of Veterans Affairs FDLE - Florida Department of Law Enforcement Frank Dibello Jamie Mongiovi Kristen Olsen Michele Lieberman OFR - Office of Financial Regulation OIR – Office of Insurance Regulation Rene Lewis Robert Tornillo Ron Draa Roy Clark SBA - State Board of Administration Suzy Kerry Tom Berger