Watch Part 1 of the Florida Defense Support Task Force.

Amy Gowder Anthony Principi Arthur F. "Chip" Diehl Barbara Stewart Bruce Grant Clay Ingram DEO – Department of Economic Opportunity Derrick Fritts DOACS - Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services Doug Broxson DVA - Department of Veterans Affairs Enterprise Florida Florida Defense Support Task Force James Heald Jim Kuzma John Browne John Patrick Walsh Kellie Jo Kilberg Loretta Costin Marcy Sanders Mark Fitzgerald Michael Calhoun OPPAGA - Office of Program Policy Analysis and Government Accountability Patrick Sheehan Richard Haddad Space Florida Steve Murray Tom Neubauer William Dudley