The Governor and each member of the Cabinet have an office dedicated to Cabinet affairs. These offices are led by a chief Cabinet aide who is assisted by the other aides. The week prior to a Cabinet meeting, the Cabinet aides meet to discuss the agenda and other issues scheduled to come before the full Cabinet.

Ben Watkins Brooke McKnight Cabinet Aides DBF - Division of Bond Finance DOACS - Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services DOR - Department of Revenue Erica Atalla Erin Sumpter Florida Cabinet Florida Hurricane Catastrophe Fund Jack Nicholson Jessica Field Kent Perez Kristin Olson Linda Shelly Monica Russell Monte Stevens OFR - Office of Financial Regulation OIR – Office of Insurance Regulation Rob Johnson Robert Tornillo William Stander