Watch more from the Public Service Commission.

Adria Harper Art Graham Charles Johnson Charles Rehwinkel Dianne Triplett Donald Polmann Duke Energy Emily Knoblauch energy/utilities J.R. Kelly Jimmy Patronis Julie Brown Kevin Donaldson Marissa Friedrich Mary Anne Helton OPC - Office of Public Counsel Pamela Page PSC - Public Service Commission Ronald Brisé Sevini Guffey Troy Rendell