Watch more on our Constitution Revision Commission page

ad valorem Bob Nabors Bob Solari Carolyn Timmann Chris Bailey Chris Lyon Chris Nocco clerks of court CRC - Constitution Revision Commission Emery Gainey Erika Donalds Florida Association of Counties Florida Constitution Florida League of Cities Harry "Chip" Morrison John Stemberger Nicole Washington property tax special districts Stacy Butterfield