Click on the link to watch the Press Availability with Senate Appropriations Chair Jack Latvala that followed.

2017 Hurricane Season 2018 Legislative Session 2018-19 state budget/appropriations Aaron Bean affordable housing Amy Baker Anitere Flores Audrey Gibson Bill Galvano Bill Montford Bobby Powell Cynthia Kelly David Simmons debris removal DEM - Florida Division of Emergency Management Denise Grimsley Dennis K. Baxley derelict vessels/displaced boats DOE - Department of Education DOT - Florida Department of Transportation EDR - Office of Economic & Demographic Research education enrollment emergency management energy/utilities FEFP - Florida Education Finance Program FEMA - Federal Emergency Management Agency Florida Housing Finance Corporation Florida Keys George Gainer homeowners insurance/property insurance Hurricane Irma Hurricane Maria Hurricane Maria evacuees Jack Latvala Jeff Brandes Kathleen Passidomo Kelli Stargel Lauren Book Linda Stewart LIP - Low Income Pool Lizbeth Benacquisto medical marijuana/cannabis Mike Dew Monroe County Oscar Braynon II Pam Stewart property tax Puerto Rico Randolph Bracy Rob Bradley sales tax St. Lucie County Tara Goodman taxes/tax cuts Trey Price Vic Torres Jr. Wes Maul Wilton Simpson